Greater Johnstown School District

Skip to main content
Board of Directors » Board Members

Board Members

Board Members 

Cynthia Ahlborn - President of Board, Personnel/Negotiations Committee Chairperson,  Education Committee Vice Chairperson, Intermediate Unit 08 Representative, and PSBA Liaison

Eugene Pentz - Vice President Of Board, Athletics / Student Activities Committee Chairperson, and Career/Technology Center Representative

Jason Moore - Education Committee Vice Chairperson & Personnel/Negotiations Committee Vice Chairperson 

Thomas C. Dadey - Athletics / Student Activities Committee Vice Chairperson 

Edwin J. Mikesic - Cafeteria Committee Chairperson

Michael Cashaw - Buildings and Operations Committee Chairperson

Kimberly Murray - Budget and Finance Committee Chairperson

Daniel Tomak - Budget and Finance Committee Vice Chairperson & Cafeteria Committee Vice Chairperson 

David Osborne - Building/Operations Committee Vice Chairperson  & Career/Technology Center Alternate

Beard Legal Group - Solicitor

Debra Crowder - Board Secretary

Clarissa Berzinsky - Board Treasurer

Eric Kocsis - Business Manager

Frank Frontino - Acting Superintendent of Schools